webinar

5G NR Network Deployment Is Now – Let’s Test!

47225_06a_1440x810

THIS WEBINAR IS A DUAL BROADCAST

Date: 10th OctoberRS_Logo_Cyan_4c_MNT
Time: 9am and 5pm London (BST)

CLICK HERE to register for the 9am London broadcast
Time Variations: 10am Paris / 12pm Dubai / 4pm Singapore

CLICK HERE to register for the 5pm London broadcast
Time Variations: 
6pm Paris / 12pm New York /  9am San Francisco 

With 5G NR network rollout clearly on the horizon, network operators worldwide are planning pre-commercial network trials in 2018 and 2019. The target is to overcome the challenge of a more demanding and complex air interface and deliver the commercial and technical benefits offered by 5G. This webinar considers how to ensure efficient and predictable 5G NR rollout, identifies the technical fundamentals and defines a test approach to deliver the required network performance. Real 5G NR network measurement results of coverage and operation of beamforming from a pre-commercial field trial are shared.

In this webinar, you will learn about:

  • The regional 5G frequency situation
  • Specifics of 5G NR technology and their impact on network testing
  • The main challenges of 5G NR network rollout
  • 5G NR measurement results from an early pre-commercial field trial
  • World’s first commercial 5G NR network measurement solution

Who should attend?

  • Mobile network operators
  • Infrastructure vendors
  • Testing service providers
  • Telecommunications regulators and authorities

Don’t miss this webinar, which will provide the information you need on testing 5G NR networks for successful deployment. Secure your place by registering today.

Webinar speakers: 
Arnd Sibila, Technology Marketing Manager – Rohde & Schwarz Mobile Network Testing
Manuel Mielke, Product Manager Drive Test Scanners – Rohde & Schwarz Mobile Network Testing
Wei Shi, Intelligence Content Creator – Telecoms.com

 

Polls

Should privacy be treated as a right to protect stringently, or a commodity for users to trade for benefits?

Loading ... Loading ...