webinar

Are You Really Taking Care of QoE in Your Mobile Network?

24096_017_Header_webinar_600x400

THIS WEBINAR IS A DUAL BROADCASTRS_Logo_Cyan_4c_MNT

Date: December 14th
Time: 10am and 5pm London GMT

CLICK HERE to register for the 10am London broadcast
Time Variations: 11am Paris / 2pm Dubai / 6pm Singapore

CLICK HERE to register for the 5pm London broadcast
Time Variations:
6pm Paris / 12pm New York /  9am San Francisco 

With operators under pressure to deliver ever-higher Quality of Experience (QoE) of services to their subscribers whilst ensuring opex and capex efficiencies, this webinar examines the role of drive testing and benchmarking to provide the reliable end-user insight needed for intelligent network investment decisions. Furthermore, it looks at the factors influencing accuracy and reliability of data acquisition and data analytics and how correct measurement equipment and technique can enable the efficient delivery of better services and higher quality to customers.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • What is network benchmarking from an end-user perspective and what are its applications
  • What factors influence the quality of data acquisition and data analytics
  • The role of network test in future networks compared to OSS data analytics and crowdsourcing
  • How to assess the quality of a mobile network during a drive test campaign
  • The path from drive test data to network insights for network investment decisions
Webinar speakers: 
Gabriel Brown, Principal Analyst, Heavy Reading
Arnd Sibila, Technology Marketing Manager, Rohde and Schwarz International GmbH
Carlos Menendez, Product Marketing Manager, Rohde & Schwarz Mobile Network Testing

Polls

What will be the defining telecoms trend in 2018?

Loading ... Loading ...