Press Releases

BBTM 2012 Award Winners Announced

Dear Colleague,

Wednesday 7th November 2012, Informa Telecoms & Media are delighted to announce the winners for the Broadband Traffic Management Congress Awards 2012!

The Awards were established to celebrate and give recognition to some of the achievements made by those in the traffic management industry. These prestigious Awards give winners and shortlisted companies a mark of quality, innovation and leadership.

The Awards winners were announced during the Cocktail Reception on the first evening of the Broadband Traffic Management Congress yesterday – Tuesday, 6th November 2012 at the Royal Garden Hotel, London.

***2012 Award Winners****
Award 1: Best Signaling Solution for Traffic Management: Tekelec

Award 2: Best Use of Traffic Management for Improving Customer Experience: Huawei

Award 3: Best Content Optimisation Tool for Managing Video Traffic on Mobile Networks: Flash Networks

Award 4: Best Mobile Offload Solution for Enhancing Customer Experience: Aptilo Networks

Award 5: Most Innovative Tool for Driving Real-Time Intelligence: Avvasi

Award 6: Best Real Time Charging Platforms for Customers: Comverse

Award 7: Most Effective Solution for Integrating RAN-Awareness into Policy Management: Commprove

Award 8: Best Integration of Traffic Management into OSS/BSS Architectures: Comverse

Award 9: Most Innovative New Service Launch Enabled by Traffic Management: Procera Networks

For more updates please keep checking

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.