webinar

Prepare Your 5G NR Spectrum for Deployment

5G NR deployment webinar registration page graphic

THIS WEBINAR IS A DUAL BROADCAST

Date: 14th FebruaryRS_Logo_Cyan_4c_MNT
Time: 9am and 5pm London (GMT)

CLICK HERE to register for the 9am London broadcast
Time Variations: 10am Paris / 1pm Dubai / 5pm Singapore

CLICK HERE to register for the 5pm London broadcast
Time Variations: 
6pm Paris / 12pm New York /  9am San Francisco

The roll out of 5G NR will initiate a worldwide deployment in an unknown radio environment where unwanted transmitters can degrade end user QoE and in some cases cause outages of critical services. Prior to deployment, operators need to ensure the radio environment is free from interference by conducting spectral clearance and interference hunting. This webinar defines the particular challenges of 5G NR, highlights a robust approach to prepare the spectrum and shares real field data at 3.5GHz and 28GHz.

In this webinar, you will learn about:

  • The particular demands of 5G NR
  • 5G spectrum clearance and interference hunting
  • Test equipment capabilities
  • Real field measurements results at FR1 and FR2

Who should attend?

  • Mobile network operators
  • Infrastructure vendors
  • Testing service providers
  • Telecommunications regulators and authorities
  • New verticals such as automotive, industry, manufacturing, enterprise, private network operators

Don’t miss this webinar that contains the information you need to prepare 5G NR spectrum for deployment. Secure your place by registering today.

Presenters:
Paul Denisowski, Applications Engineer – Rohde & Schwarz North America
Peter Busch, interference hunting expert – Rohde & Schwarz Mobile Network Testing
Wei Shi, Intelligence Content Creator – Telecoms.com

Polls

Should privacy be treated as a right to protect stringently, or a commodity for users to trade for benefits?

Loading ... Loading ...