Magazine Contacts

 

Subscription enquiries including change of address or subscription cancellation:

Email: sophie.egan@informa.com

Postal address:

c/o Mobile Communications International
Mortimer House, 37-41 Mortimer Street, London, W1T 3JH, UK

 

Editorial enquiries:

Scott Bicheno
Editorial Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5201
Email: scott.bicheno@informa.com

Marketing & Circulation enquiries:

Sophie Egan – Marketing & Circulation
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5461
Email: sophie.egan@informa.com

Production enquiries:

Joanne Lowe
Production Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5604
Email: joanne.lowe@telecoms.com

Sales enquiries:

Gary Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 701 75601
Email: gary.brown@informa.com

James Miller
Tel: +44 (0)20 701 73986
Email: james.miller@informa.com

Publisher

Tim Banham
Tel: +44 (0)20 701 75218
Email: tim.banham@telecoms.com


Polls

With Amazon and Google launching smart home initiatives, have the telcos missed out on their chance to cash in on this market?

  • Yes, Google and Amazon will now dominate this space (65%, 40 Votes)
  • Consumers won't have made up their mind (19%, 12 Votes)
  • No, Google and Amazon will not be able to replace the telcos in the mind of the consumer (16%, 10 Votes)

Total Voters: 62

Loading ... Loading ...